Emergency Psychiatry

CHAIR: Pier Maria Furlan
Address: Integrated Department of Mental Health and Drug Addiction San Luigi Gonzaga Teaching Hospital – Regional Health Authority ASL TO3
University of Torino Regione Gonzole 10
10043 Orbassano (Turin),  Italy
Phone: +39 011 9026517
Fax: +39 011 9026595
E-mail: piermaria.furlan@unito.it
CO-CHAIR:   Cinzia Bressi

Address: Psychiatric Clinic Milan State University Fondazione IRCCS Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico
Via Francesco Sforza, 35
20122 Milan,  Italy    
Phone: +39 02 50320311
E-mail: cinzia.bressi@unimi.it

SECRETARY:   José Guimón

Address: University of the Basque Country Departmental Section of Psychiatry
Manuel Allende, 19-10 48010 Bilbao,  Spain    
Phone: +34 946 01 2801
E-mail: jose.guimon@ehu.es

>> Please click here to see the Section Members list.

« Back
Send this to a colleague