February 2010
Operational Committee on Scientific Meetings (2014-17)

CHAIR: Masatoshi Takeda Address: Aino University, 4-5-4 Higashi Ohta, Ibaraki City, Osaka 5678-0012, Japan
Phone: 81 72 621 3745
Fax: 81 72 627 1860
E-mail: m-takeda@aino.ac.jp
   
CO-CHAIR: Wolfgang Gaebel Address: Heinrich-Heine-University Duesseldorf, Department of Psychiatry & Psychotherapy, Medical Faculty, LVR Klinikum Düsseldorf, Bergische Landstrasse, 2, 40629 Duesseldorf, Germany
Phone: 49 211 922 2000
Fax: 49 211 922 2020
E-mail: wolfgang.gaebel@uni-duesseldorf.de
   
MEMBER: Rodrigo Cordoba Address: GRUPO CISNE, Carrera 69 No. 170 - 40/70, Bogota, Colombia
Phone: 57 315 336 8990
Fax: 57 1 6095891
E-mail: rodrinel@yahoo.com
   
MEMBER: Thara Rangaswamy Address: Schizophrenia Research Foundation (India), R-7A, North Main Road, West Anna Nagar Extention, Chennai 600101, India
Phone: 91 44 26151073
Fax: 91 44 26153971
E-mail: thara@scarfindia.org;  doctorthara@yahoo.com
   
MEMBER: Ian Westmore Address: South African Society of Psychiatrists, 1 Chris Botha Street, Box 13534 – Noordstad, Bloemfontein 9802, South Africa
Phone: 27 4460491
Fax: 27 4460472
E-mail: westmore@axxess.co.za
   
CONSULTANT: Oye Gureje Address: Department of Psychiatry, College of Medicine, University of Ibadan, University College Hospital, PMB 5116, Ibadan, Nigeria
E-mail: ogureje@comui.edu.ng
   
CONSULTANT: Miguel Roca Address: University of Balearic Islands, Carretera de Valldemossa km 7,5. Edifici IUNICS, 07071 Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Phone: 34 971173267
E-mail: mroca@uib.es
   
EARLY CAREER PSYCHIATRIST-OBSERVER: Hussien Elkholy Address: Institute of Psychiatry, Faculty of Medicine, Ain Shams University, El Abbasia, Cairo 11657, Egypt
Phone: 202 26820759
Fax: 202 6830459/202 6836379
E-mail: h.elkholy@med.asu.edu.eg;  drhelkholy@gmail.com

  

ImageA

ACTION PLAN

Read All

ImageA

WPA Meetings

Read All

ImageA

WPA Newsletter

Read All

ImageA

E - Learning

Signup || Login

Register Now

To Receive Updates / Newsletter

WPA Secretariat

Powered By Logicsoft
© 2015 All right reserved World Psychiatric Association