top of page

Indian Psychiatric Society

WPA Member Society- Indian Psychiatry Society's Kerala State branch held their 34th Annual Conference at Kollam recently. WPA Secretary General Prof Roy Abraham Kallivayalil inaugurated the event. State President Dr Varghese P Punnoose, in-coming President Dr Ravi Kumar, Secretary Dr MP Radhakrishnan, Editor Dr Shahul Ameen, Dr Alfred Samuel, Dr NS Jinen, Dr Mohan Roy and Dr VK Radhakrishnan are also seen in the picture. The three-day conference was a big success with nearly 400 delegates participating.



bottom of page